With the Privacy feature, which can be activated with a click on each folder, only you will decide who has access to your documents. The folder with the lock icon will be visible only to you and those authorized. The rest of the team simply won't know that the folder exists!
With Certiblok, you can collaborate with your team. Create your administrator account and invite your collaborators. You can work together, managing documents. Thanks to DRM® technology, everyone will know the document's owner, expiration date, version, and preview it. With the Privacy feature, each person will only see what they are authorized to access.
With Certiblok's Two-Factor Authorization, you can feel even more secure! You can access your account with maximum security. You can activate and deactivate this feature anytime you want, easily and separately for each team user!